Dublin All-Ireland Senior Football Champions (Geraldines) 1899


The 1899 All-Ireland Senior Football Championship was the 13th staging of Ireland’s premier Gaelic Football knock-out competition. Dublin were the winners, completing the first three-in-a-row. Back: J. Dowling, Tom ‘Darby’ Errity, D. O’Callaghan, J. Lane, J. Ryan, P. Fitzsimons, P. McCann, Jack Ledwidge, J. Heslen, E. Smith.
Front: R. O’Brien, P. Smith, D. Brady, J. Farrelly, Matt Rea (Captain), JJ. Keane, P.Leavy, W. Sherry, T. Redmond, P. O’Brien.

Additional Information

Size: 450mm x 320mm  (17 3/4” x 12 5/8”)

SKU: GA 442 Categories: ,