Donegal National Football League Champions 2007


Donegal won the 2007 National Football League by securing the Division One title, a historic achievement and their very first National Football League title after three awesome injury-time points gave them a historic 0-13 to 0-10 win over Mayo at Croke Park. They were unbeaten throughout the competition. Back: Denis Boyle, Adrian Sweeney, Joe Friel, Rory Kavanagh, Kevin Cassidy, Brendan Devenney, Neil McGee, Michael Boyle, Paul Duncan, Colm McFadden, Ryan Bradley, Paddy Campbell, Christy Toye, Peter Witherow, Thomas Donohue, Benny Byrne, Ciarán Bonner. Front: Eamon McGee, Anthony Thompson, Kevin McMenamin, Barry Monaghan, Brian Roper, Neil Gallagher (Captain), Karl Lacey, Barry Dunnion, Paddy McConagley, Michael Hegarty, Michael Doherty, Johnny McLoone, Frank McGlynn.

Additional Information

Size: 450mm x 320mm  (17 3/4” x 12 5/8”)

SKU: GA 399 Categories: ,