Armagh Ladies All-Ireland Junior Football Champions 2005


They kicked a bucketload of wides but it still wasn’t enough to stop Armagh claiming the All-Ireland Ladies’ JFC on a 0-12 to 0-9 scoreline at Croke Park. Armagh: D Hagan; C Marley, F Quinn, O Murtagh; N Smith, B O’Donnell, S McCleary; A O’Donnell, C O’Hanlon (0-2); M Moriarty (0-1), S Duncan (0-3), M Tennyson; M McAlinden (0-3), A Matthews (0-3, 3f), P McEvoy.
Subs: S O’Hagan (for Matthews 44 mins), D Toal (for Smith 50 mins), G Grimley (for Duncan 55 mins), A Murphy (for Murtagh 57 mins).

Additional Information

Size: 450mm x 320mm  (17 3/4” x 12 5/8”)

SKU: GA 243 Categories: ,